IEEE Denver Student Branches

If you have more recent information please let the Denver IEEE Section Webmaster know.

Colorado School of Mines

Website http://mines.orgsync.com/org/csmieee/home
Mason Wilie (President) – wilie@mymail.mines.edu
Pooya Aghanoury (Vice-President) –  Aghanoury@mymail.mines.edu
Jake Kirschner (Treasurer) – jkirschner@mymail.mines.edu
Dan McElroy (Social Chair) –  Dmcelroy@mymail.mines.edu
Lundy Wyre (Mentor Director) –  Lundywyre@mymail.mines.edu

Metropolitan State University of Denver

Student President Joe Brant email
Advisor Dr. Julio Proano email
Vice President: Thomas Mindenhall
Secretary
Juan Gonzalez  email
Colorado State University  See the IEEE High Plains Section for info
 

Mark Allen – President  email
Bejan Akhavan – Vice President email
Chad Bates – Corresponding Secretary email
Alex Mroz – Recording Secretary email

University of Colorado – Boulder

Univ Campus Box 425
1 University Of Colorado
Boulder CO 80309-1000
UC Boulder Eta Kapp Nu Chapter
Chair Melissa Mantey email
Faculty Advisor Kyri Baker email

University of Denver

Department of Engineering
2390 South York St
University Park
Denver CO 80208-0001
Univ. of Denver Ritchie School of Engineering and Computer Science
Chris Ramos, President, Christian.ramos@du.edu
Celina Wilkerson, Vice President, Celina.Wilkerson@du.edu
Matthew Burgess, Treasurer, Matthew.Burgess@du.edu
Ryler McDowall, Communications, Ryler.McDowall@du.edu
Counselor,  George Edwards email