2019 – 2020 Section Officers Elections

We didn’t have any new candidates stand for Section Officers.  Fortunately James Sipes has stepped up to continue as the Section Treasurer and Santosh Veda has stepped up to continue as Section Secretary.  Jason Rupe, our Vice Chair / Chair Elect will takeover as Section Chair on Jan. 1 2019.

We are continuing to look for a new Vice Chair.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>